Meeting Dates

Brighton Rock has a General Meeting of its members (The residents – we don’t have any non-resident members) once a month. Prospective tenants are welcome to attend these meeting if they contact the secretary in advance:

Brighton Rock Coop meeting dates 2022

Tues 18th Jan 399

We’d 16th Feb 395

Thurs 17 Mar 397

Tue 19 Apr 395 AGM

Wed 18 May 397

Thu 16 Jun 399

Tue 19 Jul 395

Wed 17 Aug 397

Thu 15 Sep 399

Tue 18 Oct 395

Wed 16 Nov 397

Thu 15 Dec 399 Xmas meal 

Please e-mail our Allocations Officer via vacanciesbtnrock@gmail.com if you would like to attend a meeting.